Class Details

Diabetes Support Group - Amery
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Registration Deadline
Monday, January 14, 2019

Amery Hospital & Clinic
265 Griffin St E
Amery, WI 54001
Maps & Directions

Jill Norstrem
Jill.L.Norstrem@Amerymedical.Com
Phone: (715) 268-0590
No Fee
Registration closed

The focus of this on-going group is to assist in the understanding of the disease and to help prevent complications. This free support group meets from 1 to 2 PM the 3rd Tuesday of each month at Amery Hospital & Clinic in Conference Room ABC. 

You may register online in advance, but it is not required. 

Contact Jill Norstrem at 715-268-0590 or Jessica Bursik at 715-268-0556 if you have any questions. 


Similar Classes
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, February 21, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, March 21, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, April 18, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, May 16, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, June 20, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, July 18, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, August 15, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Back to Top