Class Details

CANCELED (WD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - New Richmond
Monday, May 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Registration Deadline
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Westfields Hospital & Clinic
535 Hospital Rd
New Richmond, WI 54107
Maps & Directions

Diabetes & Nutrition Department
NutritionEducation@Lakeview.Org
Phone: (651) 430-8715
Fee: $20.00
Registration closed

After much review and discussion, we’ve decided to cancel our upcoming classes to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. We apologize for any inconvenience this cancellation will cause you and your family. 

We’ll continue to monitor CDC recommendations before deciding whether to reschedule in the future. HealthPartners is working hard to prevent the spread of the virus and protect our patients, members and community. 

Learn more about how HealthPartners is responding to COVID-19.



Westfields Hospital nutrition experts will discuss enjoyable ways to change your eating habits, improve your cholesterol numbers and decrease your heart disease risk.

Advance registration required. Please add this class to your basket and register online, or call 651-430-8715.  

The fee for this class is $20, please bring payment with you to the class.

Similar Classes
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, June 23, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, July 28, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, August 25, 2020
(LD) Stomp out diabetes: healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - Stillwater Tuesday, September 08, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Hudson Thursday, September 10, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Stillwater Wednesday, September 16, 2020
(WD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - New Richmond Thursday, September 17, 2020
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater Monday, September 21, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, September 22, 2020
(WD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - New Richmond Monday, September 28, 2020
(HD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Hudson Monday, October 05, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Hudson Thursday, October 08, 2020
(LD) Stomp out diabetes: healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - Stillwater Tuesday, October 13, 2020
(WD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - New Richmond Thursday, October 15, 2020
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater Monday, October 19, 2020
Back to Top