Class Details

CANCELLED (AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Registration Deadline
Monday, May 25, 2020

Amery Hospital & Clinic
265 Griffin St E
Amery, WI 54001
Maps & Directions

Jill Norstrem
Jill.L.Norstrem@Amerymedical.Com
Phone: (715) 268-0590
Fee: $20.00

After much review and discussion, we’ve decided to cancel our upcoming class to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. We apologize for any inconvenience this cancellation will cause you and your family. 

We’ll continue to monitor CDC recommendations before deciding whether to reschedule this class in the future. HealthPartners is working hard to prevent the spread of the virus and protect our patients, members and community. 

Learn more about how HealthPartners is responding to COVID-19. 

If you have questions, please contact Katy Ellefson at 715-268-0290.


Are you at risk for type 2 diabetes? Diabetes educators will show you what steps you can take to reduce your risk of developing type 2 diabetes. Detailed meal plan will be given. For more information please call (715) 268-0290.

Advance registration required. Please add this class to your basket and register online, or call (715) 268-0290.

Similar Classes
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, June 23, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, July 28, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, August 25, 2020
(LD) Stomp out diabetes: healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - Stillwater Tuesday, September 08, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Hudson Thursday, September 10, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Stillwater Wednesday, September 16, 2020
(WD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - New Richmond Thursday, September 17, 2020
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater Monday, September 21, 2020
(AD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Amery Tuesday, September 22, 2020
(WD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - New Richmond Monday, September 28, 2020
(HD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 Diabetes - Hudson Monday, October 05, 2020
(LD) Food for Life: Eating to Improve Your Cholesterol - Hudson Thursday, October 08, 2020
(LD) Stomp out diabetes: healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - Stillwater Tuesday, October 13, 2020
(WD) Stomp Out Diabetes: Healthy lifestyle to prevent Type 2 diabetes - New Richmond Thursday, October 15, 2020
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater Monday, October 19, 2020
Back to Top