Class Details

Breast Cancer Support Group - Stillwater
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Add to Calendar

Lakeview Hospital
927 Churchill Street West
Stillwater, MN 55082
Maps & Directions

O'Malley, Julie

Phone: (651) 430-4739
No Fee

The Club I Never Wanted to Join​

Come and be a part of the very special group of women who are working to live a healthy life during and after breast cancer.

 Wednesday, 3:30pm

Do you know of someone who would benefit from coming to the support group? Invite them, or email or phone:  julieedstrom@hotmail.com  or 651-269-0480.

 


Similar Classes
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, June 20, 2019
Weathering Life's Losses - Adult Grief Group - Stillwater Thursday, June 20, 2019
Cancer Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, July 18, 2019
Cancer Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - New Richmond Thursday, August 15, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Cancer Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Back to Top